Aventura

Many of you know that I spent 6 years in Mexico when I was a kid. Recently I have been forgetting my spanish which is really bumming me out. So When the chance came up to work with AOL Latino I jumped at it. Its been really great to hang out with all these Latino artists. They usually speak great english but I try as much as I can to practice mi español. Aventura was a backstage story I did in Dec. Akon was backstage hagin with them. These guys are huge. They sold out Staples 2 nights in a row and Madison square garden 3 nights in a row. Check them out here and the story I was apart of here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Editorial, Music, Portrait

Leave a Reply

