Foster The People

Pumped Up Kicks  has been stuck in my head for sometime now. I love how Foster The People’s tunes are so catchy. I keep changing my mind on what song on the album I like most. As of 9.21.11 at 1pm it is Broken Jaw.

I got to spend a week photographing the guys  during the release week of Torches, their debut album. Getting to follow them around at Jimmy Kimmel, Amoeba in store and the music video for Helena Beat. Check out the below photo essay.


Jimmy Kimmel Live Performance

Amoeba Records in-store Performance
Album Release Party


Hollywood Tower Rooftop Radio Performance

Helena Beat Music Video

1 Comment

Filed under Editorial, Music, Portrait

One response to “Foster The People

  1. sarah

    these are amazing

Leave a Reply

